• SWISSWELLNESS

SwissWellness defies digital change

SWISSWELLNESS

SwissWellness defies digital change

Relevantly opening up digital channels

SEO and SEA in "big"

SwissWellness is a platform for the purchase of vouchers. Users can individually create, buy and give away vouchers for selected wellness hotels in Switzerland, Austria, Italy and Germany. SwissWellness vouchers are the perfect wellness gift idea for anyone who wants to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We have found the best offers for everyone who wants to give themselves a present.

 

The increasing competition from new platforms has hit the company, which has been present online for decades, and put it to the test. We have implemented the website and are implementing the ongoing advertising campaigns on all channels.

 

Together, we first redesigned the platform and managed all marketing channels and activities. The main focus is on the ongoing support of the SEO and SEA campaigns. In addition, we work together on the strategic orientation for the future and revise and advise on product development.

LOCATION
AACHEN

With its ideal location in the border triangle where Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium meet, its medieval charm and cultural offerings, a city like Aachen can convince not only advertising agencies like Adfreak of its creative potential.

 

In order to give the numerous small and medium-sized companies in and around Aachen the attention they are looking for, we have specialised in all kinds of online marketing: from the creation of high-quality websites including comprehensive search engine optimisation, to the creation of a professional corporate design, to the shooting of your individual image film.


adfreak.de
0241 91999963
Lütticher Str. 222
52074 Aachen
NRW

CUSTOMER RATING

Average customer rating of 5.00 / 5.00
Determined from 24 Ratings.

• SWISSWELLNESS

SwissWellness trotzt dem digitalen Wandel.

SWISSWELLNESS

SwissWellness trotzt dem digitalen Wandel.

Wie würden wir Ihr Projekt umsetzen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Gespräch!

Digitale Kanäle relevant erschließen

SEO und SEA in "groß"

SwissWellness ist eine Plattform für den Einkauf von Gutscheinen. Nutzer können hier Gutscheine für ausgewählte Wellnesshotels in der Schweiz, Österreich, Italien und Deutschland individuell erstellen, kaufen und verschenken. SwissWellness Gutscheine sind die perfekte Wellness-Geschenk-Idee für jeden, der seiner Alltagshektik entfliehen will. Für jeden der sich selbst beschenken möchte haben wir die besten Angebote gefunden.

 

Die zunehmende Konkurrenz durch neue Plattformen hat das Unternehmen, das online schon über Jahrzehnte präsent ist, getroffen und auf die Probe gestellt. Wir haben die Webseite umgesetzt und realisieren die fortlaufenden Werbekampagnen auf sämtlichen Kanälen.

 

Gemeinsam haben wir zunächst die Plattform neu aufgesetzt und steuern sämtliche Marketingkanäle und Aktivitäten. Hauptsächlich geht es um die fortlaufende Betreuung der SEO und SEA Kampagnen. Zudem arbeiten wir gemeinsam an der strategische Ausrichtung für die Zukunft und überarbeiten und beraten zur Produktentwicklung.

STANDORT
AACHEN

Mit ihrer optimalen Lage im Dreiländereck Deutschland, Niederlande und Belgien, dem mittelalterlichen Charme und dem kulturellen Angebot kann eine Stadt wie Aachen nicht nur Werbeagenturen wie Adfreak für ihr kreatives Schaffen von sich überzeugen.

 

Um den zahlreichen klein- und mittelgroßen Unternehmen in und um Aachen auch die Aufmerksamkeit zu ermöglichen, die sie sich wünschen, haben wir uns auf alle Arten des Online-Marketings spezialisiert: von der Erstellung hochwertiger Websites mitsamt umfassender Suchmaschinenoptimierung, über die Anfertigung eines professionellen Corporate Designs, bis hin zu dem Dreh Ihres individuellen Imagefilms.


adfreak.de
0241 91999963
Lütticher Str. 222
52074 Aachen
NRW

KUNDENBEWERTUNG

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung von 5.00 / 5.00
Ermittelt aus 24 Bewertungen.